Staff

Cochrane Australia has a team of researchers, PhD students, training and administrative staff based in Melbourne.

Cochrane staff:

Prof Sally Green

Professor Sally Green
Co-Director
T:          03 9903 0945
E:          sally.green@monash.edu
Days:   Mon-Fri

Steve McDonald
Co-Director
T:            03 9903 0370
E:           steve.mcdonald@monash.edu
Days:     Mon-Fri

Melissa Murano

Melissa Murano
Business Manager, Cochrane Australia
Project Manager, Project Transform
T:             0410 545 104
E:            melissa.murano@monash.edu
Days:     Mon, Wed, Fri

Shauna Hurley
Communications & Engagement Manager
T:             03 9903 0536
E:            shauna.hurley@monash.edu
Days:      Flexible

Sue BrennanDr Sue Brennan
Research Fellow
T:             03 9903 0063
E:            sue.brennan@monash.edu
Days:      Mon-Wed, Fri
Tari TurnerDr Tari Turner
Senior Research Fellow
T:             03 9903 0666
E:            tari.turner@monash.edu
Days:      Tues - Fri
Declan Primmer
Administration Officer
T:            03 9903 0366
E:           declan.primmer@monash.edu
Days:     Mon & Wed

 

Affiliated research staff:

Dr Matthew Page
Research Fellow, Research Methodology 
T:             03 9903 0248
E:            matthew.page
@monash.edu
Days:      Mon-Fri

Living evidence staff:

Britta Tendal

Dr Britta Tendal
Living Guidelines Program Manager
T:             03 9903 0373
E:            britta.tendal@monash.edu
Days:      Mon-Fri

Rhiannon Tate
Development Coordinator
T:            03 9903 0381
E:           rhiannon.tate@monash.edu
Days:     Mon-Fri

Julian Elliott

Associate Professor Julian Elliott
Senior Research Fellow
E:           julian.elliott@monash.edu

Dr Loyal Pattuwage
Senior Research Officer
T:             03 9903 0385
E:            loyal.pattuwage@monash.edu
Days:      Mon-Wed

Heath White
Senior Research Officer
T:             03 9903 0741
E:            heath.white@monash.edu
Days:      Mon-Fri