Staff

Cochrane Australia has a team of researchers, PhD students, training and administrative staff based in Melbourne.

Cochrane staff:

Prof Sally Green

Professor Sally Green
Co-Director

T:          03 9903 0945
E:          sally.green@monash.edu
Days:   Mon-Fri

Steve McDonald
Co-Director
T:            03 9903 0370

E:           steve.mcdonald@monash.edu
Days:     Mon-Fri

Melissa Murano

Melissa Murano
Senior Research Officer
T:            0410 545 104
E:            melissa.murano@monash.edu
Days:     Mon - Fri

Shauna Hurley
Communications & Engagement Manager
T:             03 9903 0536

E:            shauna.hurley@monash.edu
Days:      Mon - Fri

Carly Fry
Business Manager
T:             03 9903 0366

E:            carly.fry@monash.edu
Days:      Tue-Wed & Fri

Dr Simon Turner
Biostatistician
T:     03 9903 0061
E:     simon.turner@monash.edu
Days: Mon, Tues  & Thurs

Sue Brennan Dr Sue Brennan
Research Fellow
T:             03 9903 0063

E:            sue.brennan@monash.edu
Days:      Mon-Wed, Fri

Living evidence staff:

 
Associate Professor Tari Turner
Associate Professor (Research)
T:            03 9903 8145

E:           tari.turner@monash.edu
Days:     Mon-Fri
Julian Elliott

Associate Professor Julian Elliott
Senior Research Fellow

E:           julian.elliott@monash.edu

David Fraile Navarro
Research Officer, Living Evidence Methods

E:            david.frailenavarro@monash.edu
Days:      Tue-Wed & Friday
Saskia Cheyne
Research Officer, Living Evidence Methods

E:            saskia.cheyne@monash.edu
Days:      Wed-Friday

Heath White
Senior Research Officer
T:             03 9903 0741

E:            heath.white@monash.edu
Days:      Mon-Fri

Affiliated research staff:

 

Dr Matthew Page
Research Fellow, Research Methodology 

T:             03 9903 0248
E:            matthew.page
@monash.edu
Days:      Mon-Fri